Tags

, , ,

I was on Facebook just now and got a notification for a poll asking , “Is Fox News ruining America?” I saw this and just rolled my eyes. I took the poll and answered, no.

Honestly, I don’t particularly like Fox News, but its a major news outlet and my boyfriend loves The O’Reilly Factor so I can put up with it. And I’ll admit not all of it is bad, I just don’t completely agree with all of their views. Besides if I’m going to a journalist one day I need to pay attention to news from both sides of the political spectrum.

But back to this nonsense about Fox News ruining America. Fox News has their views, and thats fine. Not everyone is going to believe the same thing as everyone else, obviously. Thats why there are so many news sources.

Fox News, CNN, USA Today, News Weekly, New York Times, etc. etc. etc.!

Its all news, maybe you disagree with it whatever. If you don’t like it, don’t watch it or read it. Simple as that.

